Your current location:  Home page    Professional    Culture and Media Research Center

Culture and Media Research Center




Team: 




Events of Research Center


Since its establishment on November 8, 2011 (China Journalists' Day), Culture and Media Research Center has been actively exploring and striving to expand. We introduce our aims and characteristics to people from all walks of life through various forms of communication activities, so that they would have a thorough understanding of the cultural construction and legal practice of our center. There are various forms of communication, such as participating in literary and artistic performances, holding academic conferences and seminars, organizing special lectures, and exchanging books and magazines, etc.


(1)In early November 2012, Culture and Media Research Center of our law office liaised with a brokerage company in Taiwan to plan Professor Cao Yue's folk music performance.


(2)Planning the publication of continuation of Hou Yicun's novel Plain Noodles


(3)On the evening of September 16, 2012, director Zhou Lianyong, deputy director Wang Wenjun and other lawyers of the Culture and Media Research Center of our firm, together with their family members, nearly 20 persons, attended Moon Light String Charm - a special Pipa concert of Cao Yue, held at Nanjing Zijin Grand Theatre. Then they specifically discussed the legal services for the whole process of preparing the concert.


(4)On August 31, 2012, Culture and Media Research Center of our law office held a business seminar in the newly opened case study center as well as reading room, demonstrating and interpreting agreement articles of the "celebrity studio" cooperation agreement. Director Zhou Lianyong, deputy director Yang Hong and Wang Wenjun, team members Shan Xiaoyan, Wu Wenjun, and Wang Zhiyan attended the seminar. We have completed exploratory research and discussion on the connotation and extension of the relevant contract articles, the framework design of the cooperation agreement and the relevant annexes.


(5)On the afternoon of March 21, 2012, "Hou Yicun Literary Creation Symposium" was held in the multi-functional meeting room of our law office. Participants included Bu Anchun, editor-in-chief of Journal of Jiangsu Police Institute, Yin Zhujun, director of Jiangsu Police Institute Pukou Campus, Jiang Limin, editor-in-chief, Liang Qing, deputy editor, and Liu Chunlin, director of editorial department of the magazine Yu Hua, Xue Bing, professional writer of Jiangsu Provincial Writers Association and vice-chairman of Nanjing Writers Association, Tang Bingliang, former deputy editor of the magazine Yu Hua, Song Geli, vice-director of the technical department of the Jiangsu Provincial People's Procuratorate, You Zhaohui, from Jiangsu Culture Industry Group Co., Ltd., Zuo Zhi, director of the unified editorial office of Nanjing Broadcasting & Television Group Co., Ltd., An Zi (Jin Li'an), presiding judge of the second civil court of the People's Court of Jianye District, Nanjing City, and vice-chairman of Nanjing Association of Couplet Writers, Lao Ke, content director of Oriental Culture Weekly and editor-in-chief of Magazine Yin Yan of China Eastern Airlines Jiangsu Ltd., Song Shiming, director of the journalist department of Jiangsu Legal Newspaper, Ju Liu, a computer genius from Lithuania as well as a friend of Hou Yicun. Hou Yicun himself, editor and journalist of the China Minutes, has made an enthusiastic speech. As leaders of the research group of Hou Yicun, director Zhou Lianyong, group members Wang Zhiyan, Dong Chao and lawyers as well as assistant Cao Yaqi and Ling Ziyan of the Culture and Media Research Center of our law office have fully participated in this symposium.


(6)In February 2012, our law office established a cooperative relationship with the magazine Oriental Tide to actively provide legal services for people across the Taiwan Straits. Approved by the Taiwan Affairs Office of the State Council, Oriental Tide is sponsored by Jiangsu Broadcasting Corporation. It is the first magazine issued synchronously on both sides of the Taiwan Straits among other similar cultural magazines, oriented to middle and high class across the Taiwan Straits. Readers of Oriental Tide are middle class in Taiwan and people whose relatives and friends have invested in the mainland, especially people related to Taiwan in the Yangtze River Delta. In order to actively serve the people across the Taiwan Straits, our law office has set up a cross-straits business department. Besides, we have taken the initiative to cooperate with Oriental Tide to set up a lawyer mailbox column in the magazine, where specially-assigned person is responsible for answering legal questions concerning Taiwan. Therefore, the existence of such lawyer mailbox can provide them with high-quality and efficient legal services.


(7)In December 2011, Zhou Lianyong, director of the Culture and Media Research Center of our law office, acted as legal counsel for the magazine Extraordinary Reading, subordinate to the Xinhua Daily Media Group.


(8)Wang Wenjun, deputy director of the Culture and Media Research Center of our law office, has successfully directed three large-scale literary and artistic performances.


1.On the afternoon of November 13, 2011, the second Provincial Political and Legal Authority Cadres and Workers Sports Meeting was inaugurated. It was sponsored by Jiangsu Provincial Committee of Political and Legal Committee and Jiangsu Provincial Bureau of Sports, and hosted by the Jiangsu Provincial Department of Justice. More than 800 cast members attended the opening ceremony and large-scale literary and artistic performances Harmonious Movement. Deputy director Wang Wenjun, successfully planned and directed the whole activity as a director, and was praised by provincial leaders.


2.On January 6, 2012, the provincial branch of Jiangsu Bar Association held the "Summary and Recognition Conference and Literary and Artistic Performances of year 2011" in the Performance Hall of Nanjing University of the Arts. Deputy director Wang Wenjun, having been invited to act as the planner of the performance, successfully directed the whole performance. He also personally directed the chorus of Suyuan Law Firm to perform the finale play – Song of Provincial Branch Lawyers. In addition, Wu Wenjun, a lawyer of our law office, took part in the literary and artistic performance. It was the eighth consecutive time for deputy director Wang Wenjun to participate in organizing and directing the performance of the bar association.



3.On January 19, 2012, deputy director Wang Wenjun successfully directed Annual Summary and Commendation Conference and Spring Festival Gala of year 2011 for authorities directly subordinate to the Jiangsu Provincial Department of Justice. It was the fifth time deputy director Wang Wenjun was invited by the Jiangsu Provincial Department of Justice to director large-scale literary and artistic performances. The previous four invitations are as follows. In 2009, deputy director Wang Wenjun led Department of Justice to participate in "Ode to Our Motherland - Literary and Artistic Performance of Provincial Authorities Celebrating the 60th Anniversary of the Founding of People's Republic of China" and won the first prize. In 2011, he led chorus of Department of Justice to participate in "Always Follow the Party - Singing Activities of the Whole Provincial Political and Legal System Celebrating the 90th Anniversary of the Founding of the Party". On June 27, 2011, Wang Wenjun directed the "Red Songs Concert of Celebrating the 90th Anniversary of the Founding of the Communist Party of China". In January 2011, he has successfully directed the Spring Festival Gala for Jiangsu Provincial Department of Justice.





Wang Wenjun / Director of Research Center
Publishing many articles in various newspapers and magazines; of which, the article named Expectation of Establishing China’s Legal Aid System was awarded the third prize of provincial lawyers’ excellent paper; also, the article named Labor Dispute Case of Zhang Shengwei and Zhang Maoqiang written in 2003 was rated as a model case in the provincial model case selection activity. Moreover, Wang Wenjun has published many papers and articles in newspapers and periodicals at and above the provincial level for many times.

 
Copyright reserved by Jiangsu BST Law Office. Any reprinting, editing or establishing of mirror link of contents on the webpage without written authorization of our law office shall be deemed as an infringement.
Address: 17/F, Building 4A, International R & D Headquarters, No. 68, Olympic Sports Street, Nanjing, China
Switchboard: 025-82226685   Fax: 025-82226696   Email: boomstar@boomstarlaw.com   
Su. ICP B. No. 07026267

您当前的位置:  首页    专业领域    文化传媒研究中心


文化传媒研究中心



研究中心主要业务: 


    影视制作过程中有关投、融资风险评估、对外签约、人员聘用法律服务;电视制片人、编导工资、奖金税务策划;临时聘用人员用工风险防范;电视栏目策划;广告协议、冠名权广告、植入广告设计与权利平衡评估;名人工作室经纪协议、演出经纪人法律服务;出版合同审查;音乐作品、文学作品著作权常态维护;艺术品经营(画廊经纪、拍卖师)法律服务;会展与活动策划经营法律服务,畅销书策划、知识产权保护;文化产品、服务形象代言法律策划;电视节目衍生产品、宣传品法律策划;文化节策划;地方特色节日法律、经纪策划;大型场租协议策划;赞助商的引入和权利义务策划;文艺公益活动的组织和筹划; 
打击文化侵权诉讼等法律服务。



研究中心律师团队: 





研究中心活动: 


  “文化传媒研究中心”自2011年11月8日(中国记者日)成立以来,一直积极探索、努力开拓,通过各种形式的交流活动向各界人士介绍本中心的宗旨和特色,让他们深入了解本中心的文化建设和法律实务动态。交流形式多种多样,采取参加文艺演出和召开学术会议和学术研讨、组织专题讲座,书刊交流等。 
(一)2012年11月上旬,本所“文化传媒研究中心”与台湾某经纪公司联络,策划曹月教授民乐演出;
(二)策划侯诣村小说《阳春面》续篇出版事宜;
(三)2012年9月16日晚,本所“文化传媒研究中心”主任周连勇、副主任汪文军、其他律师及家属近20人,出席在南京紫金大剧院举办的月色弦韵——曹月琵琶专场音乐会。并具体商讨音乐会筹办过程中全程法律服务;
(四)2012年8月31日,本所“文化传媒研究中心”在新启用的案例研究中心兼阅览室业务研讨,针对“名人工作室”的合作协议进行协议条款论证和解读,中心主任周连勇、副主任杨宏、汪文军,组员单晓燕、武文俊、王志燕参会。大家对相关合同条款的内涵和外延,合作协议的框架设计和相关附件等都进行了很多探索性的研讨;
(五)2012年3月21日下午,“侯诣村文学创作座谈会”在本所多功能会议室隆重召开。与会嘉宾有《江苏警官学院学报》主编卜安淳、江苏警官学院浦口校区主任殷竹钧、《雨花》杂志主编姜琍敏、副主编梁晴、编辑部主任刘春林、省作协专业作家、南京市作协副主席薛冰、《雨花》杂志原副主编唐炳良、江苏省检察院技术处副处长宋歌丽、江苏省文化产业集团尤朝晖、南京广电集团统编室主任左治、南京市建邺区法院民二庭庭长、南京市楹联家协会副主席安子(金立安)、东方文化周刊内容总监、江苏东航银燕杂志主编老克、江苏法制报记者部主任宋世明、立陶宛电脑奇才居柳(侯诣村朋友),《欧洲时报》编辑、记者侯诣村作了热情洋溢的发言,侯诣村研究课题组负责人、本所文化传媒研究中心主任周连勇、组员王志燕、董超,律师及助理曹娅琦、凌梓雁等全程参会;
(六)2012年2月,本所与《东方潮》杂志建立合作关系,积极为两岸民众提供法律服务。《东方潮》杂志是经国务院台湾事务办公室批准的,江苏广电总台主办的,在海峡两岸同步发行的文化类期刊,是海峡两岸同步发行第一刊,其面向的读者是两岸的中高端人士。《东方潮》的读者定位台湾中产阶级,及其亲友到大陆投资创业的人群;尤其是长三角涉台人员。为积极服务两岸民众,本所专门成立了两岸业务部,并主动与东方潮杂志合作,在该杂志中开设律师信箱专栏,专人负责解答涉台法律问题,因此律师信箱的开设可以为他们提供优质、高效的法律服务;
(七)2011年12月,本所文化传媒研究中心主任周连勇担任新华报业传媒集团旗下的《精品阅读》杂志法律顾问;
(八)本所文化传媒研究中心副主任汪文军成功导演三场大型文艺演出: 
 1、2011年11月13日下午,由江苏省委政法委、省体育局主办,省司法厅承办的第二届省政法机关干部职工运动会开幕。演职人员800余人参加了开幕式及《和谐乐章》大型文艺演出。副主任汪文军作为导演成功策划、导演了整个活动,受到省领导好评。 
2、2012年1月6日,江苏省律师协会省直属分会在南京艺术学院演出厅举行“2011年度总结表彰大会暨文艺汇演”,副主任汪文军受邀担任该场演出的策划,成功导演了整台节目,并亲自上台指挥苏源律师事务所合唱队演唱了压轴戏——合唱《省直律师之歌》。本所武文俊律师参加了演出。这是副主任汪文军连续第八年参与组织、导演律师协会的文艺演出。 
 3、2012年1月19日,副主任汪文军成功导演江苏省司法厅厅直机关2011年度总结表彰暨春节联欢会。这是副主任汪文军继2009年率司法厅参加《祖国颂——省级机关庆祝新中国成立六十周年文艺汇演》获一等奖、2011年带领司法厅合唱团参加 《永远跟党走——全省政法系统纪念建党90周年歌咏活动》重要演出、2011年6月27日导演中共江苏省司法厅委员会 《庆祝中国共产党成立90周年红歌会》及2011年1月成功导演江苏省司法厅春节晚会后第五次受司法厅邀请担当重任导演大型文艺演出活动。










汪文军 研究中心主任
曾多次在各种报刊、杂志上发表文章,其中《建立我国法律援助制度之畅想》一文被评为省级律师优秀论文三等奖 2003撰写的《张胜伟、张茂强劳动争议案》在省级精品案例评选活动中被评为精品案例 ,另外在省级以上报刊多次发表论文、文章等。

 

版权所有:江苏博事达律师事务所
地址:中国·南京·奥体大街68号国际研发总部园4A幢17层    邮编:210024
总机:025-82226685 传真:025-82226696   电子邮箱:boomstar@boomstarlaw.com
苏ICP备07026267号