Government Legal Consultation Business Department




Business Department Profile:


Based on traditional legal services, Government Legal Consultation Business Department of Jiangsu BST Law Office strives to persistently deepen connotation and denotation of government legal services, and provide government legal services in a strict, regulated, meticulous and efficient way. Through establishing a standardized legal service system and regulating service procedure and conducts, the business department has established a mature and standardized management system. With solid knowledge on law theories and strong practical capabilities, practicing lawyers of the business department are excellent at serving as the government's legal consultants, providing advises in decision-making and administration based on laws. In addition, the business department takes part in public complaints involving laws, so as to assist the government in preventing and resolving conflicts and disputes. Moreover, the business department assists the government in land expropriation and relocation, so as to accommodate public needs.


The business department has successively provided legal services for governments and government departments in different places of within the province, such as Jiangsu Provincial Department of Justice, State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of Jiangsu Provincial Government, Jiangsu Provincial Agricultural Commission, Jiangsu Provincial Forestry Bureau, Jiangsu Provincial Prison Administration Bureau, Nanjing Prison, the People's Government of Yangzhou City and the People's Government of Zhenjiang City. The business department does a good job at customizing government legal service plans according to client circumstances. The business department's professionalism in providing specialized services, such as demonstration of significant government decisions and social risk assessment, is rooted in the establishment of a talent pool of government legal consultants comprising top administration law theorists and practitioners. In dealing with significant government decisions requiring expert demonstration, the business department assists functionaries with preliminary investigation, research and background assessment, so as to ascertain requirements of consultation and demonstration and provide plans for decision-making. Day-to-day legal services of the business department covers various aspects of government administration, such as government regulation document review, significant contract review, important legal instrument review and legal business training. The business department's services aim at minimizing client unit's administrative risks and enhancing administrative construction based on laws.


The business department attaches great importance to theory research and the summarization of consultation experience. Lawyers of the business department have written a variety of specialized articles on laws and published them on a variety of specialized law journals. In addition, the lawyers have successfully completed a number of significant topics on investigation, research and jurisprudence. In 2014, the business department took on the topic research entitled Research on the Establishment of Prevailing Government Legal Consultation System assigned by Jiangsu Provincial Legislative Affairs Office. The research covers work tasks, work system, organization and management, measures, assessment and supervision system which should be taken on by government legal consultants in promoting government law-based administration, establishing law-based government, the government's efforts in propelling the development of economy and society, and the government's strengthening and innovating society administration. The business department has rich experience in theoretical research and law practicing in the area of government legal consultation.


Business Department Performance:


The business department has successively provided legal services for governments and government departments in different places of within the province, such as Jiangsu Provincial Department of Justice, State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of Jiangsu Provincial Government, Jiangsu Provincial Agricultural Commission, Jiangsu Development & Reform Commission, Jiangsu Provincial Forestry Bureau, Jiangsu Provincial Prison Administration Bureau, Nanjing Prison, the People's Government of Yangzhou City and the People's Government of Zhenjiang City. The business department does a good job at customizing government legal service plans according to client circumstances. The business department's professionalism in providing specialized services, such as demonstration of significant government decisions and social risk assessment, is rooted in the establishment of a talent pool of government legal consultants comprising top administration law theorists and practitioners. In dealing with significant government decisions requiring expert demonstration, the business department assists functionaries with preliminary investigation, research and background assessment, so as to ascertain requirements of consultation and demonstration and provide plans for decision-making. Day-to-day legal services of the business department covers various aspects of government administration, such as government regulation document review, significant contract review, important legal instrument review and legal business training. The business department's services aim at minimizing client unit's administrative risks and enhancing administrative construction based on laws.


Partial Cases:


The business department serves as the standing legal consultant for a number of provincial level organs, such as Jiangsu Provincial Department of Justice, State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of Jiangsu Provincial Government, Jiangsu Provincial Agricultural Commission, Jiangsu Provincial Drug Rehabilitation Administration Bureau, Jiangsu Provincial Health Supervision Office, and Jiangsu Provincial Education Examination Authority.


The business department serves as the standing legal consultant for a number of governments, such as the People's Government of Yangzhou City, the People's Government of Zhenjiang City, the People's Government of Shuyang County, and the People's Government of Qinhuai District, Nanjing City.

The business department serves as the standing legal consultant for a number of government agencies, such as Gulou Branch of Nanjing Municipal Public Security Bureau, the Commodity Price Bureau of Gulou District, Nanjing City, the Administration for Market Regulation of Xuzhou Economic Development Area, and the Health Bureau of Pukou District, Nanjing City.


The business department serves as the standing legal consultant for Nanjing Prison and Nanjing Women's Prison.


The business department serves as the legal consultant for the Demolition and Relocation Office of Pukou District, Nanjing City and the Command Center for Demolition and Relocation at Yin Lane, Moling Sub-district Office, Jiangning District, Nanjing City.


The business department serves as the legal consultant for the project of Data Processing Center of Jiangsu Provincial Office, SAT.


Jiangsu BST (Kunshan) Law Office is the first legal service supplier from which the government purchases legal services. The law office has helped established the "Five Entities in One" mediation system, established the People's Mediation Office for Labor Dispute Settlement, and accepted media coverage by the CCTV.


The business department takes on legal aid for the Legal-aid Office for Protecting Rural Migrant Worker's Rights and Interests organized by Jiangsu Bar Association.


The business department serves as special legal business training expert for Fangyuan Group.


Partial Theoretical Research Achievements:


Year 2008 Bilateral Topic of Jiangsu Law Society and the Standing Committee of Jiangsu Provincial People's Congress—Legal Research on Urban Motor-vehicle Garage (Parking Space);


Year 2010 Annual Key Topic on Legal Research of Jiangsu Law SocietyResearch on Property Law Implementation;


Year 2015 Topic of Legislative Affairs Office of Jiangsu Provincial People’s GovernmentResearch on the Establishment of Prevailing Government Legal Consultation System;


Year 2015 Topic of Jiangsu Provincial Cultural Relics Bureau—Standards and Rules on Assessment of the Governments Law-based Administration Relating to Cultural Relics Protection;


The team responsible person Zhou Lianyong independently wrote the book Administrative Law Summarization in 1990, and the work has been published by Jiangsu Education Publishing House;


The team responsible person Zhou Lianyong and main team members wrote Law-based Government: 30 Cases with Consultants' Comments in 2015, and the work has been published by Nanjing Normal University Press.


Zhou Lianyong / General Leader of Business Department
Holding additional posts as a committee member in All China Lawyers AssociationGovernment Legal Consultation Professional Committee and a deputy director in Jiangsu Bar Association Education and Training Committee and other social posts, acting as a non-standing committee member in Administrative Reconsideration Committee of Jiangsu Provincial People’s Government and Jiangsu Provincial Public Security Department, and also acting as the responsible person for Jiangsu Provincial Department of Justice, Jiangsu Provincial Agricultural Commission, State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of Jiangsu...
Zhong Li / Deputy Director of Business Department
Acting as a non-standing committee member in Administrative Reconsideration Committee of the People’s Government of Pukou District, Nanjing City, a member in Jiangsu Law Society Administrative Law Academy, acommitteemember in Jiangsu Bar Association Legal Consultation Business Committee, and a legal adviser of Jiangsu TV General Entertainment Channel Column; and also acting as the legal adviser for multiple administrative authorities.
Li Feng / Deputy Director of Business Department
Familiar with the laws and policies of domestic and relevant countries, good at corporate legal affairs, real estates, economic contracts, corporate dissolution and liquidation, administrative litigation, criminal defense and other legal affairs. Master of Laws of Nanjing Normal University, Grade II of The Japanese-Language Proficiency Test. Once engagingin legal work at the Legal Office of Jiangsu Provincial People’s Government. Participating in compilation of: Administrative Law, 2005 Edition published by Nanjing Normal University Press; Theory of Government under Law, 2005 Edition published by China Legal Publ...

 
Copyright reserved by Jiangsu BST Law Office. Any reprinting, editing or establishing of mirror link of contents on the webpage without written authorization of our law office shall be deemed as an infringement.
Address: 17/F, Building 4A, International R & D Headquarters, No. 68, Olympic Sports Street, Nanjing, China
Switchboard: 025-82226685   Fax: 025-82226696   Email: boomstar@boomstarlaw.com   
Su. ICP B. No. 07026267

政府法律顾问业务部
您当前的位置:  首页    专业领域    政府法律顾问业务部

政府法律顾问业务部


业务部简介: 

        江苏博事达律师事务所政府法律顾问业务部致力于在传统法律服务基础上,不断深化政府法律服务的内涵和外延,严谨、规范、细致、高效地提供政府法律服务,业务部通过构建标准化法律服务体系,规范服务流程和服务行为,已构建成熟的标准化管理体系。业务部执业律师均具有扎实的法学理论功底,较强的实务能力,精于担任政府法律顾问,做依法决策的参谋,依法行政的保障;参与涉法信访,协助政府预防和化解矛盾纠纷;协助征地拆迁,切实保障解决民生问题。


  本业务部先后为江苏省司法厅、江苏省国资委、江苏省农委、江苏省林业局、江苏省监狱管理局、南京监狱、扬州市人民政府、镇江市人民政府等省内多地政府及政府工作部门提供法律服务。业务部擅长针对顾问单位实际,量身定制政府法律服务方案,建立政府法律顾问专家库,聘请行政法学理论界、行政实务界的一流专家担任顾问,专业提供政府重大决策论证、社会风险评估等专项服务,对于需要组织专家论证的重大政府决策事项,协助职能部门进行前期调查研究、背景资料梳理,确定咨询论证的具体要求,提供决策方案。业务部日常法律服务涵盖政府规范性文件审查、重大合同审核、重要法律文书审核、法律业务培训等政府行政工作的各个方面,最大程度降低顾问单位的行政风险,有效推进依法行政建设。


  本业务部注重理论研究及顾问工作经验总结,业务部律师撰写各类法律专业文章并在各大法律专业性刊物上发表,多次接受并圆满完成具有重大意义的调研课题、法学课题。如承担2014年度江苏省法制办《普遍建立政府法律顾问制度研究》课题研究任务等,就政府法律顾问在促进政府依法行政、建设法治政府、政府推动经济社会发展及政府加强和创新社会管理中所应承担的工作任务、工作制度、组织管理、措施保障、考评监督机制等内容展开研究。在政府法律顾问业务领域具有深厚的理论研究基础及丰富的法律实务经验。


业务部业绩呈现:
  本业务部先后为江苏省司法厅、江苏省国资委、江苏省农委、江苏省发改委、江苏省林业局、江苏省监狱管理局、南京监狱、扬州市人民政府、镇江市人民政府等省内多地政府及政府工作部门提供法律服务。业务部擅长针对顾问单位实际,量身定制政府法律服务方案,建立政府法律顾问专家库,聘请行政法学理论界、行政实务界的一流专家担任顾问,专业提供政府重大决策论证、社会风险评估等专项服务,对于需要组织专家论证的重大政府决策事项,协助职能部门进行前期调查研究、背景资料梳理,确定咨询论证的具体要求,提供决策方案。业务部日常法律服务涵盖政府规范性文件审查、重大合同审核、重要法律文书审核、法律业务培训等政府行政工作的各个方面,最大程度降低顾问单位的行政风险,有效推进依法行政建设。

 

分实务案例: 

      担任江苏省司法厅、江苏省国资委、江苏省农委、江苏省林业局、江苏省戒毒管理局、江苏省卫生监督所、江苏省教育考试院等众多省级机关单位常年法律顾问;

        担任扬州市人民政府、镇江市人民政府、沭阳县人民政府、南京市秦淮区人民政府等多地人民政府常年法律顾问;

  担任南京市公安局鼓楼分局、南京市鼓楼区物价局、徐州市经济开发区市场监督管理局、南京市浦口区卫生局等众多政府工作部门常年法律顾问;

  担任南京监狱、南京女子监狱常年法律顾问;

  担任南京市浦口区拆迁办、南京市江宁区秣陵街道殷巷拆迁指挥中心法律顾问;

  担任江苏省国家税务局数据处理中心项目法律顾问;

  江苏博事达(昆山)律师事务所成为首个政府购买法律服务的供应商,建立劳动争议“五位一体”调解机制,设立劳动争议人民调解工作室,接受中央电视台采访报道;

  承担江苏省律师协会维护农民工权益法律援助工作站法律援助事务;

  担任方圆集团特邀法治业务培训专家。


部分理论研究成果:

       2008年江苏省法学会、江苏省人大常委会双边课题《城市机动车停车库(位)法律问题研究》;

   2010年江苏省法学会年度法学研究重点课题《物权法实施问题研究》;

   2015年江苏省人民政府法制办公室课题《普遍建立政府法律顾问制度研究》;

   2015年江苏省文物局课题《与文物保护相关政府依法行政考核标准和细则》;

   团队负责人周连勇1990年独立编著《简明行政法》,由江苏教育出版社出版;

   团队负责人周连勇与团队主要成员2015年编著《法治的政府:顾问点评30例》,由南京师范大学出版社出版。


周连勇  业务部总负责人
兼任中华全国律师协会政府法律顾问专业委员会委员、江苏省律师协会教育及培训工作委员会副主任等社会职务,担任江苏省人民政府、江苏省公安厅行政复议委员会非常任委员,担任江苏省司法厅、省农委、省国资委等众多省级机关、地市人民政府法律顾问团负责人。出版《简明行政法》、《法治的政府》等业务著作,先后在省级以上报刊发表法律专业文章五十余篇,牵头承担承担省人大、省人民政府政府、省法学会《城市机动车停车库(位)法律问题研究》、《物权法实施问题研究》、《普遍建立政府法律顾问制度研究》、《与文物保护相关政府依法行政考核标准和实施细则研究》等课题,研究成果均获好评,具有丰富的政府法律顾问实务经验及理论研究成果。
钟丽  业务部副主任
任南京市浦口区人民政府行政复议委员会非常任委员,江苏省法学会行政法研究会会员,江苏省律师协会法律顾问业务委员会委员,江苏电视台综艺频道栏目法律顾问,担任多家行政机关法律顾问。
李丰  业务部副主任
熟悉国内及相关国家的法律、政策,擅长公司法务、房地产、经济合同、公司解散清算、行政诉讼、刑事辩护等方面的法律事务 。南京师范大学法学硕士。日本语能力测试二级。曾在江苏省人民政府法制办公室从事法律工作。参编著作有:《行政法学》,南京师范大学出版社2005年版;《政府法治论》,中国法制出版社2005年版; 《中国合同法全书》,参编,中国人民公安大学出版社1999年版。

 

版权所有:江苏博事达律师事务所       未经本律所书面授权,请勿转载、摘编或建立镜像链接,否则视为侵权!
地址:中国·南京·奥体大街68号国际研发总部园4A幢17层    总机:025-82226685 传真:025-82226696

电子邮箱:boomstar@boomstarlaw.com      苏ICP备07026267号